Home Page

Friends of Shenstone

Welcome to the Friends of Shenstone section.


Committee members:


  • Chair - Claire Elliment
  • Vice Chair - Debbie Matharoo
  • Treasurer - Keeley Bickerstaffe
  • Secretary - Claire Herrington


We always welcome new committee members and volunteers

April Newsletter

AGM Monday 28th November 2016

What the Friends of Shenstone is all about...